Internal Evaluation Board

Organization
First Name/ Family Name
E-mailWeb-site
Technische Universität Berlin (TUB)
Elena Eyngorn
Elena.eyngorn@ilr.tu-berlin.de
www.tu-berlin.de
Sorbonne Universités (UPMC/SU)
Dimitri Galayko
dimitri.galayko@lip6.fr
www.sorbonne-universite.fr
Institute Thomas More (ITM)
Dirk Van Merode
dirk.vanmerode@thomasmore.be
www.thomasmore.be
Riga Technical University (RTU)
Anatolijs Zabasta
anatolijs.zabasta@microdators.lv
www.rtu.lv
Tallinn University of Technology (TUT)
Raivo Sell
raivo.sell@ttu.ee
www.ttu.ee
ECM Space Technologies GmbH
Arnold Sterenharz
arnold.sterenharz@ecm-space.de
www.ecm-space.de
al-Farabi Kazakh National University (KazNU) 
ZaureRakisheva
zaure_ra@mail.ru
www.kaznu.kz
Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University (SPbPU)
Viacheslav P.Shkodyrev
shkodyrev@mail.ru
www.spbstu.ru
Belarusian State University (BSU)
Vladimir Saetchnikov
saetchnikov@bsu.by
www.bsu.by