Project Management Board

Organization
First Name/ Family Name
E-mail
Web-site
Technische Universität Berlin (TUB)
Dmitriy Ostroverkhov
dmitriy.ostroverkhov@ilr.tu-berlin.de
www.tu-berlin.de
Sorbonne Universités (UPMC/SU)
Dimitri Galayko
dimitri.galayko@lip6.fr
www.sorbonne-universite.fr
Institute Thomas More (ITM)
Dirk Van Merode
dirk.vanmerode@thomasmore.be
www.thomasmore.be
Riga Technical University (RTU)
Anatolijs Zabasta
anatolijs.zabasta@microdators.lv
www.rtu.lv
Tallinn University of Technology (TUT)
Raivo Sell
raivo.sell@ttu.ee 
www.ttu.ee
ECM Space Technologies GmbH
Arnold Sterenharz
arnold.sterenharz@ecm-space.de
www.ecm-academy.de
www.ecm-space.de
al-Farabi Kazakh National University (KazNU) 
Zaure Rakisheva
zaure_ra@mail.ru
www.kaznu.kz
Almaty University of Power Engineering and Telecommunication (AUPET)
Marat (Katubaevich) Shimyrbaev
shimyrbaev@mail.ru
www.aipet.kz
L.N. Gumilev Eurasian National University (ENU) 
Kerimbay Nurzhan
Geoknn64@mail.ru
www.enu.kz
Ural Federal University named after the first president of Russia B.N. Yeltsin (UrFU)
Irina Sholina
iisholina@gmail.com i.i.sholina@urfu.ru
www.urfu.ru
Kazakh National Research Technical University named after K.I.Satpayev (KazNTU)
Bagdat Suimenbayev
bts49@mail.ru
www.kaznitu.kz
Siberian Federal  University (SibFU)
Oleg Nepomnyashchiy
2955005@gmail.com
www.sfu-kras.ru
Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University (SPbPU)
Viacheslav P. Shkodyrev
shkodyrev@mail.ru
www.spbstu.ru
Southwest State University Kursk (SWSU)
Andrey Yatsun
ayatsun@ya.ru
www.swsu.ru
Belarusian State University (BSU)
Vladimir Saetchnikov
saetchnikov@bsu.by
www.bsu.by
Belarusian National Technical University (BNTU) 
Hutsich Iryna
Gut_irina@mail.ru
www.bntu.by
Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics (BSUIR)
Maryna Lukashevich
lukashevich@bsuir.by
www.bsuir.by